Amazon wishlist

Paul has encouraged me to make a wishlist on Amazon so people can see things I want and ‘buy them for me’. Yeah, right? Anyway, I have had fun adding a heap of books I would like to my wish list.

So, if you want to get me a birthday present, or just want to see what I’m into, go to….

Carmen’s wishlist

The reason I only want 6 of the 8 books of Buddha by Osamu Tezuka, is because I picked up Books 3 and 4 for cheap second hand.

Anyhoo, the list will probably continue to grow… Do I really need all this stuff? No! If I get it, how will I get it back to Australia when I go? I don’t know. It’s fun to dream!

Carmen

Leave a Reply

