Home sick today

All yesterday I was feeling really rundown so I didn’t go to the gym after work.

Last night I made some vegie soup with lots of garlic and ginger and I had it for breakfast and dinner today. I didn’t go to work and haven’t left the house today. It hasn’t been too bad – sometimes I get really bored when I’m sick but today I watched a film with my flatmate B (Love + Hate http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0471018/).

I knitted a bit (my cowl is coming along very slowly because of a stupid loopy stitch it has. Ok it’s not that stupid it’s just slow going), read a bit, slept a bit, now I’m blogging (while my flatmat D watches a Take That DVD of a concert from their reunion tour because she loves them).

Leave a Reply

