Lunar eclipse, March 3

Paul just sent me a link to a great story about a lunar eclipse on March 3. The Moon will be a lovely shade of red. One of the reasons I like this story so much is that it really made me excited about the prospect of living on the Moon. I do often think that science fiction may one day become reality, and people could be living on the Moon, or on Mars, but I rarely get excited about the idea that I could be one of those people. Read the story!

Unfortunately, you won’t be able to see the eclipse in Eastern parts of Australia (where most of the people I know live). But here in London I’ll see it.

Leave a Reply

