Learning to play the keyboard/piano

The Independent newspaper this week is giving away a seven-day course on learning to play the keyboard. Very handy for me as I have been thinking for a while about doing just such a thing (I learnt the piano for a year or two as a child and would like to rehash what I learnt and build on that). The newspaper is also running a competition to win a Yamaha DGX-220 Portable Grand Keyboard! I am posting my entry today and am quite sure I will win because I really want it.

I really wanted a sewing machine and I won it so maybe Lady Luck will continue to shine on me, or maybe I’ve had enough luck and it’s someone else’s turn. Who knows?
[photopress:keyboard.jpg,full,pp_image]
Yamaha DGX-220 Portable Grand Keyboard

Leave a Reply

