Bertie Bott's Every Flavor Beans

Last weekend Paul and I went to Cyber Candy – one of my favourite shops in Covent Garden. In keeping with my current Harry Potter fever, I was very excited when I saw Bertie Bott’s Every Flavor Beans (although it does have the American spelling of flavour – I will have to see how it is spelt in the Harry Potter books!).
[photopress:box.jpg,full,pp_image]

Check out the flavours. There are some quite disgusting ones. And they were accurate too. The dirt bean tasted like dirt. Last night Paul had a vomit bean and he thought it was quite accurate! And there are also soapy tasting soap flavoured beans. I don’t think I’ll be buying these again in a hurry.
[photopress:flavours.jpg,full,pp_image]

Leave a Reply

