Jo’s family

Lily has finished eating.
This is my niece and god-daughter Lily. Isn’t she gorgeous? Aparently, just like me as a child, she talks non-stop – much to the annoyance of her older sister. Above is how she answers her mother when questioned if she’s finished her food.
My sister Jo, 28 weeks pregnant
My sister Jo is expecting a baby and is currently 28 weeks along. Wow.
(My nieces) Lily and Annie, off to the ball
Here are the two cherubs she already has, Annie and Lily, ready to go off to the ball.

One Response to Jo’s family

  1. janettee says:

    my sister trish used to talk all the time, to anyone too! it used to drive me nuts!

    hey lilly really looks like you too. betcha miss ’em!

Leave a Reply

