My first book club planned

So I’ve planned my first book club meeting with some friends and it’s happening Sunday, April 20 at 3pm at my house (we’ll have moved by then to our new place with a lovely terrace). We’re reading Truman Capote‘s In Cold Blood. So if you want to come, you’ve got 25 days to read it.
[photopress:incoldblood.jpg,thumb,pp_image]

2 Responses to My first book club planned

  1. kitschenette says:

    great book, and great idea for the book club! have fun.

    hope yr back is feeling better!

  2. Jen says:

    wish I could be there – I love In Cold Blood, but my absolute favourite one of his is ‘Other Voices, Other Rooms’ – a really subtle but amazingly written book all about developing gender identities.

Leave a Reply

