easter weekend

A couple of weeks ago Paul and I went along to Skeptics in the Pub in Holborn to see a talk on regulating alternative therapies. Unfortunately it was really hard to hear so we didn’t stick around for very long. I would like to go to it again but am worried about not being able to hear!

It actually snowed a little in London over the easter weekend. Apart from being terribly, horribly cold, it was nice to sit in bed and watch large snow flakes falling from the sky.

This week I saw a Physiotherapist for my back and afterwards it was feeling much better for a few days but now it is quite sore again. I’m seeing him again on Monday.

This week I started reading Mating in Captivity: Reconciling the Erotic and the Domestic by Esther Perel. I’m quite enjoying it so far.

Leave a Reply

