Atlantis Space Jacket!

Yesterday I bought the coolest jacket ever! It has the Earth and an astronaut on the front and a picture of the Atlantis Space Shuttle on the back. AND the Atlantis Space Shuttle is about to take off in a couple of days on a Hubble Space Mission. I will be the coolest geek this week, for sure!
The Atlantis space shuttle on the back of my cool new hoodie.

The Atlantis space shuttle on the back of my cool new hoodie.
The front of my cool new hoodie - it has the Atlantis Space Shuttle on the back
An astronaut on the front of my cool new hoodie - it has the Atlantis Space Shuttle on the back
The earth and an astronaut on the front of my cool new hoodie - it has the Atlantis Space Shuttle on the back
It was reduced from £60 to £20! Total bargain! Unfortunately I don’t have a photo of me in it yet and Paul has gone to bed with a headache so I had to take photos of it on a hanger.

4 Responses to Atlantis Space Jacket!

  1. Jen says:

    I want one!
    you r sooooooooooo cool Carmen

  2. GD says:

    Bought at Demo on Foubert’s Place (off Carnaby)

    http://www.demostores.co.uk/

  3. zinegeek says:

    Paul! whoops, I mean GD (that’s ghostdog), now everyone will be able to get one!

  4. janettee says:

    oh oh oh, i REALLY want one too!!!

    i have jealousy now for your jacket

Leave a Reply

