To Cornwall

A few days ago I blogged about Paul’s Grandma taking ill. Unfortunately she died on Friday, when Paul’s parents were still on the plane. Paul had to tell them when they called him from Singapore. 😦 It’s sad . I never met Paul’s Dad’s Mum but I heard stories from Paul’s Mum about her and I feel sad I never got to meet her. Paul and I will be going to Cornwall on Thursday for the funeral on Friday.

One Response to To Cornwall

  1. janettee says:

    oh sadness for paulie c… send hugs for me

Leave a Reply

