Currently consuming:

Currently reading:
Learning to Drive and Other Life Stories by Katha Pollitt
I enjoy reading Katha Pollitt’s political columns from the Nation and I’m enjoying reading these short stories about her personal life. I particularly liked the first story about her driving lessons in her fifties – it helps me feel less bad about being 31 and not having my driver’s license!

Currently watching:
Lately, Paul and I have been watching some great TV:
Lost, Heroes, Battlestar Galactica (Paul is more into this one than I am), and The Flight of the Conchords.
During the day I’ve been watching Scrubs (that’s one positive of being unemployed I guess).

Leave a Reply

