Emblems on my eggs

They love dragons and lions and unicorns in Britain so I shouldn’t have been surprised that my organic, free-range eggs have lions stamped on them (Lions that look like they’re giving the finger).
Organic, free-range egg, stamped with a lion
British organic, free-range eggs stamped with a lion

Frying eggs
Above, frying my lion eggs for breakfast, and below, my yummy breakfast – fried eggs on toast and a cup of tea.
Fried eggs on toast and a cup of tea for breakfast

One Response to Emblems on my eggs

  1. janettee says:

    i love eggs for brekkie too

Leave a Reply

