T minus 11 days and counting

I cannot believe I only have 11 days left in London! I feel like I should be out doing last-minute site-seeing before I leave but instead I’m home most days packing and organising.

Still on the to-do list:
– get mail forwarded
– organise boxes for the TV and monitor
– give books back to people
– get my books back from people
– give away all our excess stuff
– go to Dans Le Noir and eat in the dark
– go to Ministry of Sound (probably not going to happen now – if I couldn’t get around to it in the last three years, I’m probably not going to in the next 11 days)

Leave a Reply

